Precincts for 2012 elections

Polling Places, Lowndes County, Georgia, 2012 According to the Lowndes County Board of Elections, the current voting precincts for Tuesday’s 31 July 2012 Primary Election, including the T-SPLOST referendum, are as listed below.

These are not the same as the precincts for last year’s elections.

Precinct 1 Hahira Historical Society, 116 E. Lawson St., Hahira
Precinct 2 Old Pine Grove Elementary School Gym, 4023 Pine Grove Road, Valdosta
Precinct 3 Trinity Presbyterian Church, 3501 Bemiss Road Valdosta
Precinct 4 Northside Baptist Church Gym, 200 E. Park Avenue, Valdosta
Precinct 5 Jaycee Park Activities Building, 2306 Jaycee Shack Road, Valdosta
Precinct 6 Naylor City Hall, 8753 Georgia Highway 135, Naylor
Precinct 7 Wood Valley Community Center, 1907 Gornto Road, Valdosta
Precinct 8 Rainwater Conference Center, One Meeting Place, Valdosta
Precinct 9 New Clyattville Fire Station, 5080 Madison Highway, Clyattville
Precinct 10 Mildred Hunter Community Center, 509 S. Fry St., Valdosta
Precinct 11 Dasher City Hall, 3686 US Hwy 41 S. Dasher
Precinct 12 South Lowndes Recreation Center, 6440 Ocean Pond Ave, Lake Park

View Lowndes County Polling Places 2012 in a larger map